Village Council

Village Council Position Term Email
Joe DeBoe President November 2022 j.deboe@villageofgrasslake.com
David Keener President Pro-Tem November 2022 d.keener@villageofgrasslake.com
Wes Shemwell Trustee November 2022 w.shemwell@villageofgrasslake.com
Joel Grimm Trustee November 2020 j.grimm@villageofgrasslake.com
Gina Lammers Trustee November 2020 g.lammers@villageofgrasslake.com
Carolyn Rees Trustee November 2020 c.rees@villlageofgrasslake.com
Chandra Crandall Trustee November 2020 c.crandall@villageofgrasslake.com

 

2018 Inauguration Ceremony 

Village Council

{Left to Right} 
David Keener, Wes Shemwell, Chandra Crandall, Judge Mark Boonstra, Joe DeBoe, Gina Lammers, Joel Grimm, and Carolyn Rees

Meeting Schedule & Minutes

Council Meetings

Meetings are held the first and third Tuesday of each month at 7:00 P.M.

January 7

January 21

February 4

February 18

March 3

March 17

April 7

April 21

May 5

May 19

June 2

June 16

July 7

July 21

August 18

September 1

September 15

October 6

October 20

November 17

December 1

December 15

*August 4th and November 3rd canceled due to elections*

 

Council Agenda and Minutes

 

Please use this link to view agendas and minutes